We went virtual due to that dang virus. Rhythm Bliss Mindful Hand Drumming classes are now being Live Streamed and… folks are LOVING it! THE BEAT GOES ON!

HEAR FROM RECENT LIVE STREAM STUDENTS:

~ I didn’t know how much I needed this . I was surprised to have tears at the end, but that’s all right. I feel much calmer than I have been in a very long time.

~
Rhythm Bliss has a very special place in my heart <3. It’s been a place for me to feel so at ease, happy and connected with my deep love for rhythm… for almost 4 years now!!! I am so grateful for all of the hard work, love and dedication you both pour into the live stream classes, especially in these times. You’re really ahead of the game when it comes to online connection and community! Authentic, professional, high quality, informative, meditative, energizing… the list goes on!!!

~ Thank you so much for making these virtual classes a reality. It feels so good to come together as a group even if we can’t be in the same room.

~Your Live Stream Classes are the absolute highlight of my day!

Want to try a FREE Live Stream Mindful Hand Drumming Class? CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP for our next free class!


The Current Live Stream Drum Class Schedule
We start the week off with our “mildest” beginner session
& proceed with increasingly “spicy” classes:

  1. SUAVE Mondays 11:00am-12:00pm Pacific / 2:00pm-3:00pm Eastern / 7:00pm-8pm GMT+1 Intro 🍏 (Beginner – MILD SPICE)
  2. SABROSO Wednesdays 11:00am-12:00pm Pacific / 2:00pm-3:00pm Eastern / 7:00pm-8pm GMT+1 Rhythm Zone 1 🌶️ (Beginner/Intermediate – MEDIUM)
  3. CALIENTE Fridays 11:00am-12:15pm Pacific / 2:00pm-3:15pm Eastern / 7:00pm-8pm GMT+1 Rhythm Zone 2 🌶️🌶️ (Intermediate – HOT)
  4. PICANTE Sundays 11:00am-12:15pm Pacific / 2:00pm-3:15pm Eastern / 7:00pm-8pm GMT+1 Rhythm Zone 3 🌶️🌶️🌶️ (Intermediate/Advanced – EXTRA HOT)

If you miss a live class, don’t worry. We post replays of all weekly classes for two weeks so you can do them on your time or for repeated practice.

To Learn More About Rhythm Bliss Online Mindful Hand Drumming & Movement and to Register,
Visit rhythmbliss.com

Nurturing joy, connection, and serenity through the spirit of hand drumming